What our customers say...

home-advisor.jpg
HomeAdvisor.com Reviews:

Click here to see our HomeAdvisor.com company profile:

"

I chose Ace of Diamonds for three reasons. The estimate was reasonable and included everything that I needed. The scheduling was ideal for my timeline and Sean made it a point to answer all of my questions and then stayed in touch at least twice a day, sometimes more. The painters were very polite and worked hard during very hot, sunny weather. They made sure that I was listened to and they addressed every one of my concerns.

Roberta C. | Westminster, CO | Sep 10th, 2013
"

Sean was easy to work with, extremely professional. His recommendations were very thoughtful and well worth our consideration. Prices were very reasonable, job was completed in a timely manner. Would definitely use again, and recommend to others.

Sharon A. | Boulder, CO | Sep 12th, 2013
"

Sean came and bid the job on my house exterior which hadn't been painted in 20 yrs. and was in bad shape. The crew was here on that date and ready to do prep which was very labor intensive and found some problems of which Sean told me and recommended the fix. After repairs were done and prep was done, the painting went smoothly and the job was even finished early. The crew was very professional, clean-up was done every night and Sean was there for walk through and inspection. I would definitely recommend Ace of Diamonds painting!

Jolla C. | Westminster, CO | Aug 7th, 2013
"

Dustin Hunter and his crew were always in contact with us, and very customer oriented. Polite, prompt, and a pleasure to work with! They did a lovely job and our house looks wonderful due to suggestions they made. We plan to use them for our interior painting, as well.

Deana C. | Westminster, CO | Aug 5th, 2013
"

Did a great job. Sean, the manager, was very involved and worked around my schedule to do our daily "walk-thur" late in the day to accommodate my work hours. They listened to my suggestions and concerns and then acted on them so I was happy with the outcome. My only suggestion would be to clarify how final payment will be made to ensure no surprises.

Mary M. | Broomfield, CO | Jul 29th, 2013
"

"They did an excellent job! Dustin, the manager, was involved each day to make sure everything was coming along as planned and if we had any concerns. The two people painting were courteous, professional and efficient. We are very happy with a job well done!"

Cyndie M. | Erie, CO | May 20th, 2013

angies-list-logo.png
AngiesList.com Reviews

Click here to see our AngiesList.com company profile:

"

Perfect. Dustin was friendly, prompt and detail oriented. He always took time to review his team's work at up afterwards. I highly recommend his company to anybody.

Richard C. | Denver, CO | Nov 30th, 2013
"

Dustin was extremely professional. The crew that painted our house was extremely professional and talented. Even when the weather became a problem, Dustin communicated when the job would continue and was always wonderful. The job was completed BETTER than we could have ever imagined. We will be having the company do our interior painting in the spring.

Joan Pray | Longmont, CO | Nov 29th, 2013
"

Dustin and his team have always done a top notch job for us at a very reasonable cost. It was so fast! They worked all day Saturday, took Sunday off, and were back at it on Monday. The crew was clean, quick and did a beautiful job. Our neighbors have come by to complement the job and ask for his card. We were very happy with the work performed, the timeliness and cleanliness of the crew.

Sarah Fenton | Lafayette, CO | Aug 2nd, 2013
"

From Estimate to completion, Ace of Diamonds was prompt, attentive and great to work with! Plus, they provided a prompt and competitive bid. They are professional and care about their work, use them!

Amy Schoeder | Broomfield, CO | Dec 17th, 2012
"

Dustin was very quick to respond to our request for a bid. He was easy to get a hold of for questions, and set up a time convenient for us. He brought a book of his work, including references and photos which was very helpful. He even left us with a flip book of paint swatches to look over, even though it was not known at that time if we would accept his bid or not but it showed trust and respect. The painters did an excellent job on the exterior. They were very thorough and clean. The decks turned out excellent, and look better than they have in years. Dustin was very professional and respectful. We were very satisfied with his services!

Shaye Waller | Frederick, CO | Aug 8th, 2011
"

Ace of Diamonds quickly responded to my inquiry for and estimate to paint the interior of our home. After getting 3-4 estimates from other companies we decided on Ace of Diamonds because they fit in our budget (they were the cheapest!). It took about three days for the team on 3 guys to complete the job. Overall we are very happy and will hire them again when we need the exterior of our house painted.

Stephanie Arthur | Longmont, CO | Jan 2nd, 2013